release date:

May 07, 2016


Telescope Road

  • Crystal Revenge
  • Serpent
  • Gut Metal
  • Fireworks and January Skies
  • Moonfever
  • Eat Your Heart Out

The self-titled ”Telescope Road” is our first album released in May 2016. Featuring guest artists Cleo and Sbongile Mbambo on vocals and Nabankur “Pinku” Bhattacharya on tabla and voice. The songs are recorded and mixed by Cyril "Six" Pellegrin. Artwork and layout by Mikko Nilsson.

Please press the Soundcloud logo to listen to our music. Links to download our music or to buy our CD on the left. You can also listen to the album on Spotify and Deezer. Enjoy!

The Telescope Road album is now available as CD or download on all major music retail sites. Here is a short list of sites where you can purchase and listen the record: iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, CDbaby and Deezer